Media Committee

This is a new, or actually a reformed committee. Times are changing fast in the online media world, so we have to keep up, right! Are you creative and do you go with the times of fast developing new media? Then the Media Committee is the perfect fit for you! Being part of this committee gives you the opportunity to make podcasts and to do video-interviews with people about subjects that engage students. If you are the creative type, tech-savvy on things all video, or a great speaker, you will definitely feel at home in this committee! Since the Media Committee is a new committee and does not consist of the regular functions, feel free to ask the board for more information!

Board Supervisor: Yoëlle Kruijswijk


  • Haylin  Neal

    Haylin Neal

    Editor in Chief & Treasurer

  • Carlijn Pankow

    Carlijn Pankow

    Commissioner of Promotion & Secretary

  • Anne van Schothorst

    Anne van Schothorst

    Producer & Presenter

  • Rens Westerlaken

    Rens Westerlaken

    Producer & Commissioner of External Relations

  • Ebenezer Tafese

    Ebenezer Tafese